Best Mid-Century Fonts | Vintage Trend



Let’s look at famous Mid-Century Modern fonts. We’ll look at some of the characteristics, typography, and a few Mid-Century Modern font suggestions. From some of the most well-known designers of this period Paul Rand, Saul Bass, Josef Müller-Brockmann, and Wolfgang Weingart to The Bauhaus and the Swiss International Typographic Style there’s lots to cover!

Find Featured Fonts
• Undeka Regular Font https://elements.envato.com/undeka-regular-font-483KCY?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• San Marino // Four Font Files https://elements.envato.com/san-marino-four-font-files-YXGXML?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Classy Marisa – Elegant Typeface https://elements.envato.com/classy-marisa-elegant-typeface-PSAGCKL?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Roger – An Elegant Sans Serif https://elements.envato.com/roger-an-elegant-sans-serif-FSK27UA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Hellenic Wide https://elements.envato.com/hellenic-wide-S782DQY?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Herald https://elements.envato.com/herald-KVKCFH?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements: One Subscription, Over 2 Million Creative Assets

Read more about Vintage Trend: Best Mid-Century Fonts on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/vintage-trend-best-mid-century-fonts–cms-33924?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_YQwNZWMms8Q&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register