AI Spring : What is AI?



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes | Doctoral Consortium: AI Spring
Session 01: What is AI?
Sunday 25 September @ 10 am EST / 4 pm CET / 10 pm China.

This year some of the first books on AI and architecture were published, and several AI-based generative platforms – including MidJourney and DALLE 2 – were launched. Are architects finally waking up to the potential of AI? And will AI be a game changer for Architecture?

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register