5 Best Free Fonts for Cricut – With Premium Options



Your Cricut machine lets you push the bounds of your creativity. Discover the best premium and free Cricut fonts in this video. ► Download unlimited creative fonts with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/fonts?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Download the fonts featured in the video:

0:00 Intro
0:29 Cute Kraft Fonts: https://elements.envato.com/cute-kraft-fonts-NK7CC4?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
0:41 Palace Calligraphy Font: https://elements.envato.com/palace-calligraphy-font-yh-SPB2BGD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
0:53 Wild Hazelnut Handwritten Font: https://elements.envato.com/wild-hazelnut-handwritten-font-GGV2PT8?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
1:05 Brixton Line: https://elements.envato.com/brixton-line-53M2HS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
1:19 Hinsa Cute Display Font: https://elements.envato.com/hinsa-cute-display-font-XCCJARB?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
1:33 Astrud Miller: https://elements.envato.com/free/fonts/cursive?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
1:49 Balder Script: https://elements.envato.com/free/fonts/script?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2:04 Diettersen: https://elements.envato.com/free/fonts/calligraphy?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2:17 Oskosh: https://elements.envato.com/free/fonts/handwritten?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2:33 Leah Gaviota Double: https://elements.envato.com/free/fonts/decorative?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on the 20 Best Free Fonts for Cricut on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/20-best-free-fonts-for-cricut-monogram-cursive-script–cms-35993?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jiqrWtN0rTc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register