10 Top Beautiful Modern Script Fonts



🔥 Envato Elements: Your ultimate print design toolkit. ***Print Templates, Fonts, Stock Photos and Graphics*** 1 subscription, over 50 million creative assets, unlimited downloads! 🤩 Get one month FREE now!https://elements.envato.com/pricing?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

There’s nothing more satisfying than pairing the right script font with a design. It’s a simple yet effective trick to take your work to the next level. So are you feeling a bouncy baseline with flirty characters? Or fun experimentation in grunge and textured letters? Whether you’re looking for aesthetic fonts, the best fonts for thumbnails or a font pack, designers are always on the hunt for the best script fonts inspired by the latest trends. So today, we bring you incredible modern script styles with enough flair and uniqueness to choose from.

Check out this collection of the best modern script fonts, all available with an Envato Elements subscription.

1. Zenith Script: https://elements.envato.com/zenith-script-GL4NPZ?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2. Rising Star: https://elements.envato.com/rising-star-DNR47M?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
3. Magehand: https://elements.envato.com/magehand-WD7YG4?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
4. Rossmore Script Font: https://elements.envato.com/rossmore-script-font-E8WZV8W?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
5. Wonder Sunshine Typeface: https://elements.envato.com/wonder-sunshine-typeface-MXEWZM?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
6. Kania Script Typeface: https://elements.envato.com/kania-script-typeface-ZXEDYH?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
7. Honeycomb Font: https://elements.envato.com/honeycomb-font-NDDVRB?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
8. Sophia Script: https://elements.envato.com/sophia-script-MTEMAB?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
9. Goliath script font: https://elements.envato.com/goliath-script-font-C6FPC2?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
10. Heats: https://elements.envato.com/heats-ZPX6UL?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Assets Used in this Video:
• Music – Make It Shine https://elements.envato.com/make-it-shine-9K6A3HU?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Video Assets
• Trendy Sunny Promo https://elements.envato.com/trendy-sunny-promo-ZLBX6HS?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Typography https://elements.envato.com/typography-8RWE7XC?coupon_code=elements_yt_tuts-freemonth1-fb0s07&utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Find more Beautiful Modern Script Fonts with Envato Tuts +: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/20-beautiful-modern-script-fonts-typefaces-for-2018–cms-31447?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_REjOsmVglIU&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register