10 Spooky Halloween Cricut Projects to Make Today



► Download creative Halloween design assets with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/all-items/halloween?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Bunting is a perfect example of Holiday specific decor that is quick and easy to make. Great Halloween holiday decor doesn’t need to be complicated, over the top, or even take a very long time to make it look good. In this video, Kelly Rossouw will show you ten really easy-to-make Halloween Cricut projects that will look super fun or super gory—whatever kind of look you are going for!

Assets Used in This Video:
• Set of Colorful Pumpkins: https://elements.envato.com/set-of-colorful-pumpkins-on-wood-flat-lay-empty-sp-3LWPP57?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Decor: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-decor-MPE6RN8?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Paper Decor: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-paper-decor-handicrafts-with-children-J85YMY7?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Street Decor: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-street-decor-ESLJVCV?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Decorative Garland: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-decorative-garland-with-cut-of-silhouett-DA238HK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Haunted Cakes: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-decorative-haunted-cakes-8NRSE6S?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Family Preparing for Halloween: https://elements.envato.com/family-preparing-for-halloween-QPV4833?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Spooky Animal Pattern: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-spooky-animals-seamless-pattern-BSDGMQA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Ghost Breath: https://elements.envato.com/ghost-breath-NMGCF35?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Whoosh Ghost Sound Effect: https://elements.envato.com/whoosh-ghost-RKE832L?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Transitions: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-transitions-QY8U8RD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Cemetery: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-cemetery-4XAPH9Q?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Ghosts: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-ghosts-DVPTZM6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Candy Design: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-candy-design-TESC6M7?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Silhouettes: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-silhouettes-halloween-cliparts-X9TWVA6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Vector Blots & Textures: https://elements.envato.com/vector-blots-and-textures-PYLD3J?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Silhouettes: https://elements.envato.com/halloween-silhouettes-halloween-cliparts-GPVRB59?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Halloween Font: https://elements.envato.com/sticky-blood-dripping-halloween-font-EQNVLD7?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

0:00 – Halloween Pumpkin Faces
02:27 – Halloween Scary Bunting Sign
07:11 – Ghost and Bat Bunting/Garland
08:15 – Halloween Candy Jar
08:51 – Candle
10:26 – Trick or Treat Bags
11:15 – Blood Splatter
11:46 – Removable Vinyl Hand
12:06 – Stencils
13:09 – Larger Than Mat Tombstone

Read more on 10 Spooky Halloween Cricut Projects to Make Today on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/10-spooky-halloween-cricut-projects-to-make-today–cms-93225?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_UB5zQL1dZ8A&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description cricut halloween svg

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register