10 Cool Minimalist Logo Designs to Customize



A custom logo maker can transform your brand identity in seconds so you can create an entire portfolio with stunning visuals. ► Placeit Logo Maker https://placeit.net/logo-maker?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description From team logos and modern business designs to animated logos, you can find an awesome selection of cool logo templates from Placeit and Envato Elements.

► Envato Elements https://elements.envato.com/graphic-templates/logos/minimalist?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

0:20 #1 Deer Logo https://elements.envato.com/deer-logo-EASA3E?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

0:33 #2 Luxury Travel Logo Maker https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/logo-maker-for-luxury-travel-agencies-1281c?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

0:47 #3 Geometric Logo https://elements.envato.com/geometric-logo-template-T3YDC4?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

0:58 #4 Pizza Restaurant Logo Maker https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/pizza-restaurant-logo-maker-with-fire-clipart-1024a?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1:08 #5 Logo Letter a Creative Design Media Technology https://elements.envato.com/logo-letter-a-creative-design-media-technology-K9K8Y7?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1:22 #6 Clothing Logo Maker https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/clothing-logo-maker-for-kids-clothing-brands-1276a?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1:#8 #7 Arc Studio Letter a Logo https://elements.envato.com/arc-studio-letter-a-logo-85J5RJ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1:51 #8 Custom Logo Maker for Publishing Companies https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/custom-logo-maker-for-publishing-companies-1142c?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

2:01 #9 Spearmedia Logo https://elements.envato.com/spearmedia-XRGD3K?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

2:13 #10 Design Fast Letter D Logohttps://elements.envato.com/design-fast-letter-d-logo-FNAMZN?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on Cool Minimalist Logo Designs to Customize on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/cool-logo-maker-20-minimalist-logo-designs-to-customize-2018–cms-31775?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_w8H_w3-ln2Y&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register