10 Best Fonts for Making Monograms & Logo Designs



There are many tried and true fonts, but you want a special custom font for your monogram or logo to help you stand out. Here we have 10 amazing fonts that will do just that. These are sure to set your design apart. All of these fonts have a single source: Envato Elements. One subscription gives you everything for a flat rate, and that includes custom fonts. Download them and install them and start using them right away. ► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/fonts?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#1 Bouchers Layered Duo https://elements.envato.com/bouchers-layered-duo-8BVAWQ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#2 Mustica Script https://elements.envato.com/mustica-script-QYMLML?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#3 Limit Corner Typeface https://elements.envato.com/limit-corner-typeface-8BK3YA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#4 Imogen Agnes https://elements.envato.com/imogen-agnes-42U6TFN?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#5 Realita Color Font https://elements.envato.com/realita-color-font-8VAKWS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#6 Devant Horgen – Modern Typeface + WebFont https://elements.envato.com/devant-horgen-modern-typeface-webfont-8QNTMR4?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#7 Jaavon Serif Font Family https://elements.envato.com/jaavon-serif-font-family-BBT893?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#8 Fable Bug Simple Font https://elements.envato.com/fable-bug-simple-font-M95X9H?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#9 Kikuri Typeface + Extras https://elements.envato.com/kikuri-typeface-extras-PGCQMS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

#10 Goldiana – Font Script https://elements.envato.com/goldiana-font-script-LP4JMH?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Before we go, don’t miss out on our tool Placeit. It’s a browser-based tool to create practically any type of creative project. You won’t need any offline apps to create a completely custom design. Whether that’s a business card, logo, or even a video, Placeit includes access to custom fonts too: https://placeit.net/logo-maker?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements Assets Used in this Video:
• Music – Inspiring Background Ambient https://elements.envato.com/inspiring-background-am?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Video Template – Title Pack https://elements.envato.com/title-pack-VPL5J9B?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more about 10 Best Fonts for Making Monograms & Logo Designs on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/20-best-fonts-for-making-monograms-logo-designs-in-2018–cms-31492?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_a7Fb2HR_MYA&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register